- Navigation Main page Recent changes Random page Help.
The host has additional "breakout room management" privileges. Some releases contain some bug fixes and these Frree not generally listed below. Search Enhancements Phone Features Sync Number of Missed Calls and Voicemails Zoom Phone will now display the number of missed calls and voicemails across all platforms that support the Zoom desktop client or mobile app.
If using an all mention with a channel of members or more, users will be asked if they want to notify all members of the channel before proceeding. October Downloa, Version: 4. The Swivel software is only provided as part of an appliance installation. Russian language support You can now select Russian as the primary language for your Zoom client.
Users joined by telephone will be audibly notified once that the meeting is being recorded, even if this setting is disabled. If this setting is disabled, the video thumbnail will be embedded in the top right corner of the shared screen in the recording. Unfortunately, the default settings meant that connections in the pool could expire and so SMTP messages fail.
If you configure this when you schedule a webinar, you can begin streaming with one click after your webinar Licese. NOTE: version 3. January 3, Version 4. Discover the advantages.
Client window Lciense when closed The option When closed, minimize window to the notification area instead of the task barin the Application area of the General Settings for the Zoom Client, is now enabled by default. Sentry SSO changes. October 20, Version 4. VersionBackup Master 22.214.171.124 Download 2020 100% Working Call Delegation and Shared Lines If an account owner or admin assigns a delegate to make and receive calls for another phone user, the delegate can make or receive calls, view shared line status, place calls on hold, and transfer calls. Support for Scheduling a Meeting or Webinar as Public Hosts can now schedule a meeting as public through the Zoom client to share it on the calendar of public events.
- Participants can choose to remain muted If participants are muted, the host cannot automatically unmute them.
Apr 30, Version Number: 3.:
- The options to Confirm with me before I leave a meetingAlways mute microphone when joining a meetingand Hide non-video participants can also be set.
- A single file that does not require installation will allow you to offer and receive assistance without hassles.
- In other words, the attribute for authenticating unknown users, set in the NAS, was not used.
- Ability to Disable Returning to the Main Session The host can now prevent participants from returning to the main session from the breakout room.
- You can add up to 50 users who can send announcements.
- August 20, Version 4.
- If they are not logged in, users will be prompted to login or sign up with Zoom and can subsequently change their profile picture from their Zoom web portal.
The host no longer needs to promote an attendee to panelist in order for them to speak or share video. Prevent multiple IM groups from having the same name If you attempt to name a new chat group with an existing name, you cannot save the name. For subscribers only.
General Features Filter Upcoming Meetings by the Host Users can now filter the upcoming meeting list to display all meetings, only their own meetings, or meetings hosted by a user that they have scheduling privilege for. Enhanced Call History Log Call log entries display the associated call queue or auto receptionist if the call was routed to the phone user. Enhanced Annotation Tools Allow Removed Participants to Rejoin Hosts can now allow meeting participants and webinar panelists to rejoin after they have been removed. These files can safely be deleted, as they are for diagnostic purposes only, and were not intended for production.